The Haneda Seven Fuku Inari 羽田七福いなり

February 9, 2020

This grouping was first organised in 1988 under the auspices of the Anamori Inari Jinja, and in addition to seven Inari JInja in the Haneda area includes Tamagawa Benzaiten Jinja. Note though that with the exception of Anamori Inari Jinja itself the affairs of these shrines are managed by Haneda Jinja.


1) Tokanmori Inari Jinja      Ōta-ku,  Hakinaga 1-5-18           東官守稲荷神社  大田区萩中1-5-18

2) Myōhō Inari Jinja            Ōta-ku,  Honhaneda  1-12-9       妙法稲荷神社     大田区本羽田1-12-9

3) Jūsaiwai Inari Jinja         Ōta-ku,  Honhaneda  1-7-14       重幸稲荷神社     大田区本羽田1-7-14

4) Takayama Inari Jinja       Ōta-ku,  Honhaneda  3-12-2       高山稲荷神社     大田区本羽田3-12-2

5) Kamome Inari Jinja         Ōta-ku,  Haneda  6-20-10          鷗稲荷神社        大田区羽田6-20-10

Tamagawa Benzaiten Jinja  Ōta-ku,  Haneda  6-13-8            玉川弁財天神社  大田区羽田6-13-8


6) Inari Jinja Shirauo             Ōta-ku,  Haneda  5-27-8            稲荷神社 白魚    大田区羽田5-27-8

7) Anamori Inari Jinja                 Ōta-ku,  Haneda  5-2-7                      穴守稲荷神社     大田区羽田5-2-7

© Rod Lucas 2016-2020

All text and photos by Lucas unless otherwise stated